Brand Atelier Rebul


Atelier Rebul is established as an exclusive franchise for the distribution and marketing of Atelier Rebul products, which consist of 100 % natural fragrances from pure essential oils. High-quality ingredients from different parts of the world are of paramount importance, such as natural mandarine essential oils from Bodrum, lavender from France, roses from Turkey, bitter orange from Italy and cherry blossoms from Japan. Atelier Rebul brand is environmentally friendly. In the spirit of ecological awareness, it also pays attention to the production of recycled packaging and the possibility of refilling.


Široka ponudba izdelkov Atelier Rebul zajema parfumske vode, kolonjske vode, dišave za dom (difuzorje,  dišeče sveče in parfume za dom) ter negovalno linijo za roke in telo (trda mila, tekoča mila, gele za prhanje, losjone in kreme za roke).





Company data 


Company name: HN CONSULTING D.O.O.

Sedež podjetja: Savska loka 4, 4000 Kranj

Company's registration number: 8314969000

VAT number: SI49645285

Telephone number: +386 41 453 352

E - mail address: info@atelierrebul.si



Our team - Slovenia

CEO
Helena Naveršnik

 


  •  
  •  
COO
Martina Vesel

 


  •  
  • martina@atelierrebul.si 
  •  
CFO
Miha Resman

 


  •  
  •  
HEAD OF PRODUCTS
Manja Jarc

 


  •  manja@atelierrebul.si
  •  
HEAD OF WAREHOUSE
Urban Weber

 


  • urban@atelierrebul.si
  •  
HEAD OF LOGISTICS
Grega Hočevar

 


  • grega@atelierrebul.si
  •  
























assistant manager
Tadeja Loborec

 


  • tadeja@atelierrebul.si
  •  
























 head of marketing
Tanja Pirc

 


  • tanja@atelierrebul.si
  •  

Our team - Croatia

PROCURATOR
Vesna Bakran



  • vesna@atelierrebul.hr
HEAD OF B2B SALES
Paula Čirjak



  • paula@atelierrebul.hr

HN CONSULTING d.o.o. is the only authorised supplier and distributor of the Atelier Rebul brand for Slovenia and Croatia, which producer is Rebul JCR Kozmetik Istanbul, Turkey. Only for products purchased at authorised points of sale that we supply ourselves, we can guarantee originality, quality, proper handling during transport and storage, safety and freshness of formulas. We do not guarantee the originality and quality of the products for all other physical or online points of sale.